MSBIA Events Calendar

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Growth, Networking
Tuesday Jan 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Business Growth, Membership Meeting, Networking
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Sales & Marketing, Networking
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
... read more
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Growth, Membership Meeting, Networking
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Trade Show, New Home Tour, Sales & Marketing, Networking
Saturday Feb 16, 2019 - Sunday Mar 10, 2019
Welcome to the 2019 Parade of Homes presented by the Manatee-Sarasota Building Industry Association. ... read more
Categories: New Home Tour, Sales & Marketing
Thursday Feb 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Growth, Membership Meeting, Sales & Marketing, Networking
Thursday Feb 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Awards Event
Wednesday Mar 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Sales & Marketing, Networking
Thursday Mar 7, 2019
... read more
Monday Mar 11, 2019 - Wednesday Mar 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Business Growth, Networking
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Sales & Marketing, Networking
Thursday Mar 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Growth, Membership Meeting, Sales & Marketing, Networking
Saturday Mar 23, 2019
March Madness ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Networking